FLOSS update - If You Want To Watch The Show...

Submitted by C B Wright on

If you're interested in viewing the live broadcast of the episode of FLOSS I'm going to be participating in, head on over to TWiT Live around 4:30pm EST, 1:30pm PST... I guess around 8:30pm GMT (if we're still factoring in daylight savings time over there) or 9:30pm GMT (if we're not). If you're not interested in the video feed then the podcast will released sometime on Saturday over here.

Comments

Comments are active for 30 days after publication. If you wish to comment after 30 days please use the Forums.

I watched it

Congradulations! Great show!
Object-oriented comics :p

Firefox zoom works fine. Being about FLOSS, I'm curious as to why they used IE.

lol @ dead silence.

Notes to twit.tv which I don't care enough to tell them:
Stop adjusting aspect ratios on the fly.
Adjust titles more rapidly, they showed Chris Wright on the host and KevinandKell.
Research people more, asking Chris if this is his full-time job?

Yes. Yes it was. :-)

Yes. Yes it was. :-)

--
Writer, former musician, occasional cartoonist, and noted authority on his own opinions.